Amasa Hines

Amasa Hines is a Little Rock, Arkansas based band whose sound is as big as their influences are wide. Their influences come from a diverse range of Soul, Afro-Beat, Psychedelic, Blues, Dub, and Indie Rock stylings.

The band was formed in 2010
and their debut album
All The World There Is
was released in January of 2014.

Band members include:

Joshua Asante – Vocals, Guitar, and Keys
Judson Spillyards – Guitar and Vocals
Joshua Spillyards – Drums and Aux Percussion
Ryan Hitt – Bass and Keys
Norman Williamson – Saxophone and Keys